The Kingdom Scroll
The Kingdom Scroll
By David Edgren

Available in print from


eBook available for:

iBook Kindle Nook

Pacific Press may earn a commission on purchases made through the Kindle or Amazon stores.

The last book in the Adventures in the Bible trilogy.

"God's Kingdom is like a treasure," Hannah said. "It's more valuable than anything!"

In The Kingdom Scroll, Paul, James and Hannah observe many of the stories in the Bible that deal with kings and kingdoms.  At first they are puzzled about how to fit all the pieces together.  The stories seem so disjointed - until they finally realize that to live int he Kingdom of God we must treat people the way God would treat them.  To live with God's heart inside of you and to take God's Kingdom to the world.

The Kingdom Scroll is the last book in the Adventures in the Bible trilogy.  Readers will be inspired to discover for themselves that if we love others. God's Kingdom is not far from any one of us.